Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here's where you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries (coming soon) of past events.  Where appropriate, online registration is available. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
2018 Annual Convention Exhibitor & Sponsor
6/25/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: Peoria, Illinois   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Webinar - Concealed Carry for the Funeral Director

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Certified Celebrant Training
2/26/2018 » 2/28/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
PAC Raffle
11/15/2017 » 6/8/2018
Location: Peoria, Illinois   
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
2017 Annual Convention Exhibitor & Sponsor
6/26/2017 » 6/28/2017
Location: Tinley Park, Illinois   
2017 Annual Convention Exhibitor & Sponsor

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
2017 Southern Spring Seminar
3/29/2017
Location: Mt. Vernon, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
2017 Central Spring Seminar -The Hospice to Funeral Connection
3/7/2017
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
2017 Northern Spring Seminar
3/1/2017
Location: Rockford, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, December 30, 2016

 
New Year Holiday
12/30/2016 » 1/2/2017
 

Saturday, December 24, 2016

 
Hanukkah
12/24/2016 » 1/1/2017
 

Friday, December 23, 2016

 
Christmas Holiday
12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
 

Thursday, November 24, 2016

 
Thanksgiving
11/24/2016 » 11/27/2016
 

Friday, November 11, 2016

 
Veterans Day
11/11/2016
 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

 
Election Day
11/8/2016
 

Monday, September 5, 2016

 
Labor Day
9/5/2016
Labor Day
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal