Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here's where you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries (coming soon) of past events.  Where appropriate, online registration is available. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
2019 Annual Convention Exhibitor & Sponsor
6/25/2019 » 6/26/2019
Location: Collinsville, Illinois   
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
2019 IFDA Annual Convention
6/24/2019 » 6/27/2019
Location: Collinsville, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 IFDA Annual Convention

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
2019 IFDA Northern Spring Seminar
4/5/2019
Location: Wheeling, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
2019 IFDA Southern Spring Seminar
3/8/2019
Location: Mt. Vernon, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 IFDA Southern Spring Seminar

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
AWR-232 Mass Fatalities Planning and Response for Rural Communities
3/2/2019
Location: Carthage, Illinois    Time: 8:00am-5:00pm
AWR-232 Mass Fatalities Planning and Response for Rural Communities

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
Getting Grace
1/25/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Galesburg, Illinois    Time: 6:30pm
Getting Grace

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Catholic Burial Rites - Springfield
12/19/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Catholic Burial Rites - Effingham
12/11/2018
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
SIU 2018 Annual Embalming Colloquium
12/7/2018
Location: Murphysboro, Illinois    Time: 07:30 am
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Catholic Burial Rites - Edwardsville
12/5/2018
Location: Edwardsville, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Opioid Overdose: Prevention & Community Empowerment
11/28/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Catholic Burial Rites - Jacksonville
11/7/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
PAC Raffle
11/1/2018 » 6/8/2019
Location: Collinsville, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
2018 Fall Seminar
10/3/2018
Location: Effingham, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Catholic Burial Rites - Quincy
9/25/2018
Location: Quincy, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
  Illinois Funeral Directors Association
215 S. Grand Ave. West
Springfield, IL 62704
P: 217-525-2000
F: 217-525-8342
info@ifda.org | 
 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal